Team

Batsheva Kerem

Principal Investigator

email addressbatshevak@savion.huji.ac.il

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Michal Irony-Tur Sinai, Lab manager, michal.irony@mail.huji.ac.il

Aline Kadoch, Assistant to Prof. Batsheva Kerem, alinek@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Dan Sarni, Postdoctoral fellow, dan.sarni@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Noemie Stanleigh, Postdoctoral fellow, noemiestanleigh@gmail.com

Tchelet Goldberg, PhD student, tchelet.goldberg@mail.huji.ac.il

Wisam Zaatra, PhD student, wisam.zaatra@mail.huji.ac.il

Sapir Shir, Undergraduate student, sapir.shir@mail.huji.ac.il

 

Alumni PhD students

Dr. Yifat Oren

Dr. Efrat Ozeri-Galai 

Dr. Maayan Roniger

Dr. Karin Miron

Dr. Noa Lamm, Postdoctoral fellow

Dr. Assaf C. Bester

Dr. Michal Schwartz

Dr. Malka Nissim-Rafinia

Dr. Liat Linde

Dr. Eitan Zlotorynski

Prof. Dan Mishmar

Prof. Asaf Hellman

Dr. Ornit Chiba-Falek

Dr. Tzipora Shoshani

Dr. Rave-Harel Naama

 

Alumni MSc students

Tal Bacharach

Racheli Silver

Matan Yadgar