Team

Batsheva Kerem

Principal Investigator

email addressbatshevak@savion.huji.ac.il

Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Michal Irony-Tur Sinai, Lab manager, michal.irony@mail.huji.ac.il

Aline Kadoch, Assistant to Prof. Batsheva Kerem, alinek@savion.huji.ac.il

Dr. Yifat Oren, Research fellow, yifat.oren@mail.huji.ac.il

Dr. Efrat Ozeri, Research fellow, efratozeri@gmail.com

Dr. Ofra Avitzur, Research fellow, ofra.avizur@mail.huji.ac.il

Maayan Roniger, PhD student, maayan.roniger@mail.huji.ac.il

Karin Miron, PhD student, karin.miron@gmail.com

Dan Sarni, PhD student, dan.sarni@mail.huji.ac.il

Matan Yadgar, MSc student, matan.yadgar@mail.huji.ac.il

Bar Gindi, medical student, bar.gindi@mail.huji.ac.il

Tal Bacharach, Undergraduate student, tal.bacharach@mail.huji.ac.il

Alon Shtrikman, Undergraduate student, alon.shtrikman@mail.huji.ac.il

Nitzan Gado, Undergraduate student, nitzgado@gmail.com

 

Alumni PhD students

Dr. Asaf Hellman

Dr. Dan Mishmar

Dr. Malka Nissim-Rafinia

Dr. Michal Schwartz

Dr. Assaf C. Bester, Postdoc fellow

Dr. Noa Lamm, Postdoc fellow

Dr. Liat Linde

Dr. Eitan Zlotorynski

Dr. Ornit Chiba-Falek

Dr. Tzipora Shoshani

Dr. Rave-Harel Naama