Congratulations to our new Travel Exchange Scholarship winners

March 5, 2019

Amir Dudai, from Prof. Dr. Michael London's lab (ELSC). Amir will work on his research: ““Non-linear optics: multiphoton holographic pattern illumination”, in UC Berkeley, California.

Nirvik Sinha from the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur. Nivrik will work on his research: “Behavioural epoch dependent Cerebello-Thalamo-Cortical input-to-output transformation by the Motor Cortex”, under the supervision of prof. Yifat Prut  at The Hebrew University of Jerusalem.